Shri. Ajit Kumar Verma, IAS

Deputy Commissioner, Mon

Shri. Ajit Kumar Verma, IAS

  • Duration: Current
  • Allotment Year: 2016
  • Source of Recruitment: Direct
  • Service: IAS
  • Email: dcmon-ngl[at]gov[dot]in
  • Address: Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Mon, Nagaland-798621


Shri. Ajit Kumar Verma, IAS, Deputy Commissioner, Mon, Nagaland, is an Officer of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS) belonging to the Batch of 2016. After joining the IAS, he has held several charges such as Assistant Commissioner, Mokokchung; Sub-Divisional Officer (C), Wokha; Sub-Divisional Officer (C), Tuensang; Additional Deputy Commissioner, Tuensang; Deputy Commissioner, Niuland before joining as Deputy Commissioner, Mon.